Vorstand

Vizepräsident David Gratwohl 078 807 49 05
david.gratwohl@scsteinenbasel.ch

Kasse Anja Mösch Gramke 079 636 57 19
anja.moesch@scsteinenbasel.ch

Buchhaltung Teresa Rico 076 432 05 70
rico.teresa@scsteinenbasel.ch

Spikopräsident (a.i.) Onur Turan 078 905 01 86
sdi.onur@hotmail.com

Leiter Herren Marco Francini 076 438 95 08
marco.francini@scsteinenbasel.ch

Sportchef (Junioren) Murat Cizmeci

078 644 60 08
murat.cizmeci@scsteinenbasel.ch

 

Leiter Préformation
Junioren C & D (a.i.)
Onur Karakurt 079 917 19 09
onur.karakurt@scsteinenbasel.ch

Leiter Kinderfussball
Junioren E & F
Hansueli Wüthrich

079 636 38 46
hansueli.wuethrich@scsteinenbasel.ch 

Leiter
Frauen/Juniorinnen
Erdem Turan

078 683 83 55

d-erdem.turan@stud.unibas.ch

 

Leiter J & S Ivan Silveira

079 573 12 04

Ivan.silveira@scsteinenbasel.ch